Shop
Ensign The Florist
1300 S Crest Rd Rossville, GA 30741
LOCAL: (706) 866-0155
0
Customer Reviews
Ensign The Florist
Local Rossville, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (75 reviews)
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

The arrangement was beyond my expectation. I was very pleased. Thank you for always doing such a GREAT Job!!!!
Dale Victoria Curtis's Reply:
Date: Jun 09, 2021, 10:58 am

We are so glad you loved your bouquet!! We appreciate your business. Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

been using you guys since the 80's and alway do a great job
Dale Victoria Curtis's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2021, 11:33 am

Thank you so much for the fab review!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Have always used Ensign florist for many years. I am 74 years old and played football with my cousin and his friends in the grassy area behind the home. My Aunt (Agnes Campbell) lived just behind Ensign’s on Asterwood.
Dale Victoria Curtis's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2021, 11:34 am

Thanks for your support of Ensign's, we appreciate your business.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you so much. Everything was great.
Dale Victoria Curtis's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2021, 11:41 am

Thanks for the awesome review!! We love what we do!
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

The arrangement was beautiful and very easy to order. Thank you!
Dale Victoria Curtis's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2021, 11:42 am

Thanks for your business and great review!
Date: May 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NM

Excellent service and beautiful designs. Quick and efficient - they called to confirm my internet order and got it perfect!
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

The person receiving the flowers loved them, thank you.
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Recipient said flowers were gorgeous
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

arrangement is beautiful and very fresh
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent selection and service. Thank You!
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Fast response and delivery time!
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Ensign is my reliable, go-to florist for any occasion. I'm a 3rd generation user :)
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers were delivered on time and my daughter absolutely loved them. Were exactly as image on website. Thank you.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers and plants are always beautiful. Employee service and professionalism are excellent. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The online process was super easy, and the arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. Thanks for making such a hard time a little easier.
Chris Curtis's Reply:
Date: Jan 15, 2021, 10:30 am

Hi Jennifer, thank you for sharing your experience with Ensign The Florist! Flowers are beautiful and great service is our goal...
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service!
Dale Curtis - Owner's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2021, 3:07 pm

Thank you and thanks for your business.
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flowers were excellent.
Dale Curtis - Owner's Reply:
Date: Dec 08, 2020, 3:53 pm

Thank you for your wonderful review!! we appreciate your business and love what we do.
Date: Dec 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

nice flowers, delivered on time!
Dale Curtis - Owner's Reply:
Date: Dec 08, 2020, 3:54 pm

Thank you for your great review! Our customer service is #1. We appreciate your business.
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

They surpassed my expectations and will definitely use them again.
Dale Curtis's Reply:
Date: Nov 20, 2020, 1:05 pm

Thank you for your awesome review!! So glad you were thrilled with your flower order.
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

FLOWERS WAS BEAUTIFUL
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Online order. Picked up In store. Nice people.
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Arrangement arrived quickly, still looked beautiful after 2 weeks
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

My prom corsage came from Ensign, 30 years ago and it’s still the same great quality, product and service! Love that I can support a long time local business in these times.
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Was just what l ordered. Better than the picture. Will order agin. Floers were beautiful. My friend loved them. Thanks
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! We discussed our vision for the funeral arrangement with Jim, and he captured it perfectly. We could not have been more pleased!
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Excellent service, flowers were gorgeous
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Love the bouquets! Thank you helping make occasions special!
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Excellent service and the arangment was perfect.
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Was so kind to let me add to my order at the last minute. Very kind and caring.
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! My wife loved it.
Date: Jun 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

I ordered these beautiful flowers for my mom who has been out of work due to the pandemic. I placed the order in the morning and they were delivered the same day just as beautiful as the picture!! Two weeks later and the flowers are still just a beautiful and fragrant! Will definitely use Ensign again!
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

perfect
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful!
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Easy ordering and the arrangement was lovely. It made my recipients day.
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Easy ordering beautiful arrangement and excellent follow up. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Great customer service!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have never been disappointed with the quality of work and helpful staff at Ensign Florist. You're there when I need you. Thank You!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Delivery, fast service and flower arrangement was beyond expectations! Thank you for making my daughter's first Mother's Day a beautiful and memorable experience! Ps She said they smelled sooo good!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

you are the best!
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I am always pleased with your arrangements and your service.
Date: Apr 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very satisfied.
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

They were beautiful.
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Always great service and wonderful flowers
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Everything was wonderful. I always order from Ensign and they never disappoint
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Have used Ensign for years always helpful always beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have been using Ensigns for more than20 years they always do an excellent job. Thank you
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Quick to respond, no trouble delivering, and the flowers were absolutely stunning!
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great service, delivered on time and looked beautiful!
Date: Dec 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Delivered on time, and was beautiful
Date: Nov 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

You did a fantastic job of getting the flowers delivered on time. Thank you
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Your Service was wonderful. Fast efficient delivery. Family was well pleased with arrangement. Thank You. Will use you again if needed in your area.
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I couldnt be happier with the service I recieved. The flowers we're perfect. I ordered them around 8 am and they were delivered by noon.
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Ordered my sons prom flowers, they were absolutely beautiful. My grandmother has traded with Ensign for 50+ years.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rossville, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Ensign The Florist
1300 S Crest Rd
Rossville, GA. 30741
Local: (706) 866-0155

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at